custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Logan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bridger Pointe apartments! At Bridger Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
04/09/2021

I have had a wonderful experience at Bridger point. The manager goes above and beyond to help! Definitely would recommend.

D
04/07/2021

Wonderful community!!! Staff is so nice and helpful. Would recommend this apartment community to anyone looking for a clean wholesome place to live.

E
04/05/2021

Fantastic to hear the hottub is fixed!! Thanks for listening and getting it fixed so fast!!

B
04/04/2021

I’ve been familiar with this community for 8 years now. I’ve recommended it to many of my friends as well, some of them have lived here since 2016 because they like it so much. Good size apartments that are well kept. Office staff are kind and fair. Grounds are well kept. Location is in a good spot too. I also enjoy the hot tub and pool. It’s also pet friendly. I don’t have a pet, but a lot of my friends do.

J
04/04/2021

So I’ve lived at many places in cache valley, and this has been my favorite. Tiffany is always available in the office and is one of those people who is always happy if you know what I mean. Any time I’ve had a problem, she addresses it right away. And the maintenance man is just like her. I really like the location and my neighbors. I won’t be moving unless I were to move out of Logan for some unforeseen reason.

K
03/11/2021

We have friends living here. Our friends take exceptional care of their apt. I hope every tenant is as good. Also hope managers are as good to renters. The grounds always look good and seem well cared for. Thx for caring well for the property. It means a lot to the community.

M
02/10/2021

I was a bit leery when I first moved here due to the open stair wells which gave it an almost motel feel. However, since moving here I've met numerous friendly people, the management has been incredibly kind and helpful, and I've not had a single cause for complaint in 10 months. The reviews mentioning "sketchy people" are most likely uncomfortable because it's a bit more diverse in our apartment complex than most of Utah. If you aren't scared of people who can tan you should be alright. Prices are very fair here and you should count yourself lucky if you manage to snap up an apartment before it's leased out.

A
02/10/2021

Don't expect the hot tub to be in working order. Silver lining is that those in the office have always been kind and this is one of the only rentals in the area that are actually pet friendly.

M
10/04/2020

I was a bit leery when I first moved here due to the open stair wells which have it an almost motel feel. However, since moving here I've met numerous friendly people, the management has been incredibly kind and helpful, and I've not had a single cause for complaint in 10 months. The reviews mentioning "sketchy people" are most likely uncomfortable because it's a bit more diverse in our apartment complex than most of Utah. If you aren't scared of people who can tan you should be alright. Prices are very fair here and you should count yourself lucky if you manage to snap up an apartment before it's leased out.

M
10/04/2020

I was a bit leery when I first moved here due to the open stair wells which have it an almost motel feel. However, since moving here I've met numerous friendly people, the management has been incredibly kind and helpful, and I've not had a single cause for complaint in 10 months. The reviews mentioning "sketchy people" are most likely uncomfortable because it's a bit more diverse in our apartment complex than most of Utah. If you aren't scared of people who can tan you should be alright. Prices are very fair here and you should count yourself lucky if you manage to snap up an apartment before it's leased out.


Call Us
(435) 787-4615
Address
1585 North 400 East
North Logan, UT 84341
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 5 PM
Sat & Sun: Closed