custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Logan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bridger Pointe apartments! At Bridger Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
11/24/2018

I have lived at Bridger Pointe for almost nine years! It's a wonderful place to live! I highly recommend these apartments if you are looking for a place to live! 😊

R
11/20/2018

Bridger Pointe has a new maintenance staff, Lee and he is very responsive. He completed my work order the same day. Bridger has improved their maintenance and I appreciate them and their quick service!

R
11/20/2018

Bridger Pointe has a new maintenance staff, Lee and he is very responsive. He completed my work order the same day. Bridger has improved their maintenance and I appreciate them and their quick service!

N
11/19/2018

Bridger Pointe Apartments are great to work with. I have had great interactions with them. Very quick to respond.

N
11/19/2018

Bridger Pointe Apartments are great to work with. I have had great interactions with them. Very quick to respond.

R
11/16/2018

Good location, Hot tub is awesome and clean, staff is friendly and will go out of their way to help you. Their maintenance staff is great with taking care of issues/ work orders fast. Great place to live.

R
11/16/2018

Good location, Hot tub is awesome and clean, staff is friendly and will go out of their way to help you. Their maintenance staff is great with taking care of issues/ work orders fast. Great place to live.

N
11/15/2018

Living here for 2 yrs now. The property management has been great to work with and prompt to get any fixed at a timely manner

N
11/15/2018

Living here for 2 yrs now. The property management has been great to work with and prompt to get any fixed at a timely manner

S
09/06/2018

Easy move in. Staff was/still is very helpful. Love the clean environment.


Call Us
(435) 787-4615
Address
1585 North 400 East
North Logan, UT 84341
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 5 PM
Sat & Sun: Closed