custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Logan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bridger Pointe apartments! At Bridger Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
11/20/2018

Bridger Pointe has a new maintenance staff, Lee and he is very responsive. He completed my work order the same day. Bridger has improved their maintenance and I appreciate them and their quick service!

N
11/19/2018

Bridger Pointe Apartments are great to work with. I have had great interactions with them. Very quick to respond.

R
11/16/2018

Good location, Hot tub is awesome and clean, staff is friendly and will go out of their way to help you. Their maintenance staff is great with taking care of issues/ work orders fast. Great place to live.

N
11/15/2018

Living here for 2 yrs now. The property management has been great to work with and prompt to get any fixed at a timely manner

S
09/06/2018

Easy move in. Staff was/still is very helpful. Love the clean environment.

R
08/17/2018

Awesome landlords! Clean and beautiful apartments.

L
07/10/2018

Awesome Property Manager😀

M
06/15/2018

The on-site manager was helpful, friendly, and genuinely cared about the comfort and well-being of the tenants. We also really loved the pool and hot tub onsite.

b
06/06/2018

I've lived here for some time and I still recommend this complex to everyone. The neighbors are kind, its SO QUIET, there is covered parking, a dog run area, beautiful scenery, and the price is extremely affordable given that it's not a low income complex. They are fast with repairs and are more than happy to help with anything I need. The complex manager, Ryan, is the most rad manager I've had because he listens to what you need and he gets the job done. I had a big maintenance issue a few months back and he did everything possible to make sure me and my roommate are comfortable and happy with the apartment. I'd recommend this place to anyone!

b
06/06/2018

I've lived here for some time and I love it. This is the second time renting here because rent is affordable (considering other places) and the management is great. They’re always willing to help and maintenance is very quick to respond. The neighbors are quiet and when I do run into them they are kind. Our unit is nice and the complex takes car of snow plowing and spreading ice melt, and there’s a great view of the mountains that are close.


Call Us
(435) 787-4615
Address
1585 North 400 East
North Logan, UT 84341
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 5 PM
Sat & Sun: Closed