custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Logan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bridger Pointe apartments! At Bridger Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
09/06/2018

Easy move in. Staff was/still is very helpful. Love the clean environment.

R
08/17/2018

Awesome landlords! Clean and beautiful apartments.

R
08/17/2018

Awesome landlords! Clean and beautiful apartments.

L
07/10/2018

Awesome Property Manager😀

L
07/10/2018

Awesome Property Manager😀

M
06/15/2018

The on-site manager was helpful, friendly, and genuinely cared about the comfort and well-being of the tenants. We also really loved the pool and hot tub onsite.

M
06/15/2018

The on-site manager was helpful, friendly, and genuinely cared about the comfort and well-being of the tenants. We also really loved the pool and hot tub onsite.

b
06/06/2018

I've lived here for some time and I still recommend this complex to everyone. The neighbors are kind, its SO QUIET, there is covered parking, a dog run area, beautiful scenery, and the price is extremely affordable given that it's not a low income complex. They are fast with repairs and are more than happy to help with anything I need. The complex manager, Ryan, is the most rad manager I've had because he listens to what you need and he gets the job done. I had a big maintenance issue a few months back and he did everything possible to make sure me and my roommate are comfortable and happy with the apartment. I'd recommend this place to anyone!

b
06/06/2018

I've lived here for some time and I still recommend this complex to everyone. The neighbors are kind, its SO QUIET, there is covered parking, a dog run area, beautiful scenery, and the price is extremely affordable given that it's not a low income complex. They are fast with repairs and are more than happy to help with anything I need. The complex manager, Ryan, is the most rad manager I've had because he listens to what you need and he gets the job done. I had a big maintenance issue a few months back and he did everything possible to make sure me and my roommate are comfortable and happy with the apartment. I'd recommend this place to anyone!

M
06/01/2018

I would definitely recommend living there !!! Landlord has always been very helpful and really quick to reply to any matters or concerns from maintenance to general stuff.Ryan is professional, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and always looking to keep the excellent service. Highly recommend this place!


Call Us
(435) 787-4615
Address
1585 North 400 East
North Logan, UT 84341
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 5 PM
Sat & Sun: Closed