custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Logan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bridger Pointe apartments! At Bridger Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
06/01/2018

I would definitely recommend living there !!! Landlord has always been very helpful and really quick to reply to any matters or concerns from maintenance to general stuff.Ryan is professional, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and always looking to keep the excellent service. Highly recommend this place!

c
05/07/2018

great people and stellar management

R
04/18/2018

Management has been very responsive to all service requests. Facility is maintained nicely with great landscaping. Pool and hot tub are a nice plus. Very convenient location to USU and local shopping.

R
04/18/2018

Management has been very responsive to all service requests. Facility is maintained nicely with great landscaping. Pool and hot tub are a nice plus. Very convenient location to USU and local shopping.

K
03/10/2018

Been living here for 3 years now and the management and staff has always been very responsive and friendly. Whenever there is an issue addressed they have always been quick to respond and have been very helpful over the past years.

K
03/10/2018

Been living here for 3 years now and the management and staff has always been very responsive and friendly. Whenever there is an issue addressed they have always been quick to respond and have been very helpful over the past years.

K
03/09/2018

I've been living here for about 2 months now and so far have really loved the experience. They listen well and are very accommodating and are always willing to help.

K
03/09/2018

I've been living here for about 2 months now and so far have really loved the experience. They listen well and are very accommodating and are always willing to help.

G
02/09/2018

Fun place, great location, management awesome to work with. My roommates and I really enjoyed living here.

G
02/09/2018

Fun place, great location, management awesome to work with. My roommates and I really enjoyed living here.


Call Us
(435) 787-4615
Address
1585 North 400 East
North Logan, UT 84341
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 5 PM
Sat & Sun: Closed