custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Logan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bridger Pointe apartments! At Bridger Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
11/11/2022

Lived here for a month. So far been great!

C
11/11/2022

Only lived here for a short time but been a great experience, especially since this is my first time living on my own!

A
07/08/2022

I have lived here for several years. The pool area is amazing. Definitely my favorite part of living here.

E
01/20/2022

Great management, friendly & quick. Low key place to live!

J
12/30/2021


M
12/30/2021

Friendly staff, great apartment!

H
12/18/2021


G
12/17/2021

I have lived at Bridger Pointe for a few years now and it is an awesome place to live! It is a bit pricey, but believe me when I say that it is completely worth it! The apartments are cleaned so well in between tenants and they are always taking care of any concerns or maintenance issues in a timely manner. Their secretary Tiffany is also so great! She is always so helpful and kind. Very highly recommend Bridger Pointe Apartments if you're looking for somewhere to live in the valley.

C
12/09/2021


K
04/09/2021

I have had a wonderful experience at Bridger point. The manager goes above and beyond to help! Definitely would recommend.


Call Us
(435) 787-4615
Address
1585 North 400 East
North Logan, UT 84341
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed