custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN North Logan

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bridger Pointe apartments! At Bridger Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
01/17/2020


J
11/14/2019


H
08/26/2019


C
07/22/2019

Nice place

N
04/10/2019

They do short term leasing which was great for us, they even let us extend for a couple months. We loved the pool and the hot tub. A covered parking spot was nice for the snow. The manager was great, very helpful and kind.Not the cleanest apartment when we moved in, there was lots of dog hair and dust from not being used. The neighbors are kind of sketchy, didn't always feel super safe. Dog pee all over grass, not just in designated areas, so our kids couldn't play in the grass. The garbage areas are nasty, people do not pick up after themselves. But we needed short term leasing, so we made due.

L
03/30/2019

I have lived here for almost 4 years now. I love how close Bridger Pointe is to everything...walking distance to many places. I have never had an issue with my apartment and we are very comfortable here.

A
03/23/2019


K
01/08/2019

Bridger Pointe has been wonderful! They are so understanding and willing to whatever it takes to help you out with things that you may have questions with. Definitely recommend living here

T
11/24/2018

I have lived at Bridger Pointe for almost nine years! It's a wonderful place to live! I highly recommend these apartments if you are looking for a place to live! 😊

R
11/20/2018

Bridger Pointe has a new maintenance staff, Lee and he is very responsive. He completed my work order the same day. Bridger has improved their maintenance and I appreciate them and their quick service!


Call Us
(435) 787-4615
Address
1585 North 400 East
North Logan, UT 84341
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9 AM - 5 PM
Sat & Sun: Closed